Измерение углов с помощью теодолита: Руководство для экспертов | MachineMFG

Измерение углов с помощью теодолита: Руководство для экспертов

0
(0)

Раздел 1: Принцип измерения горизонтального угла

I. Понятие горизонтального угла

Угол, образованный перпендикулярной проекцией на горизонтальную плоскость двух направленных прямых, пересекающихся в точке, называется горизонтальным углом. Обычно его обозначают β, а диапазон углов составляет от 0˚ до 360˚.

Как показано на рисунке 3-1, A, O и B - произвольные точки на земле. Горизонтальный угол между прямыми OA и OB - это угол, образованный перпендикулярными проекциями O1A1 и O1B1 прямых OA и OB на горизонтальную плоскость H. Этот угол обозначается β.

II. Принцип измерения горизонтального угла

Как показано на рисунке 3-1, градуированный круг горизонтально расположен на любой высоте над точкой О. Центр круга совпадает с отвесом, проходящим через точку О. Через точки OA и OB проведены две вертикальные плоскости соответственно, а показания, перехваченные этими двумя вертикальными плоскостями на градуированном круге, обозначены как a и b. Значение горизонтального угла β можно вычислить следующим образом:

(3-1)

Приборы, используемые для измерения горизонтальных углов, должны иметь диск с уровнем, который можно установить в горизонтальное положение, а центр диска с уровнем должен совпадать с линией отвеса, проходящей через вершину горизонтального угла.

Телескоп на приборе вращается не только в горизонтальной, но и в вертикальной плоскости. Теодолит разработан и изготовлен в соответствии с вышеуказанными основными требованиями к измерению углов.

Раздел 2: Структура оптического теодолита

Оптические теодолиты делятся на различные уровни в зависимости от точности измерений, например, DJ07, DJ1, DJ2, DJ6, и DJ15. "DJ" - первая буква китайского пиньинь, означающая "геодезическая съемка" и "теодолит" соответственно, а подстрочные индексы 07, 1, 2, 6 и 15 указывают на уровень точности прибора, который выражается как "стандартное отклонение ошибки наблюдения направления для одного измерения в секундах".

I. Структура DJ6 Оптический теодолит

Диджей6 Оптический теодолит состоит в основном из трех частей: визирной системы, диска уровня и основания.

1. Система прицеливания

Система визирования - это часть над диском уровня, которая может вращаться вокруг своей оси. Система визирования в основном состоит из вертикальной оси, телескопа, вертикального диска, считывающего устройства, нивелирной трубы и оптического коллиматора.

 (1) Вертикальная ось: Ось вращения прицельной системы называется вертикальной осью прибора. Регулируя стопорный винт и винт точной настройки, можно управлять вращением визирной системы в горизонтальном направлении.

 (2) Телескоп: Телескоп используется для визирования на цель. Кроме того, для облегчения точного наведения на цель перекрестие прицельной пластины теодолита немного отличается от перекрестия нивелира. Подробнее см. рис. 3-3.

Рисунок 3-3: Градуировочная пластина перекрестия теодолита.

Ось вращения телескопа называется горизонтальной осью. Регулируя стопорный винт и винт точной настройки телескопа, можно управлять его вращением вверх и вниз.

Линия визирования телескопа перпендикулярна горизонтальной оси, а горизонтальная ось перпендикулярна вертикальной оси прибора. Поэтому, когда вертикальная ось прибора вертикальна, телескоп вращается вокруг горизонтальной оси, чтобы прочертить вертикальную плоскость.

(3) Вертикальный диск: Вертикальный диск используется для измерения вертикальных углов, он закреплен на одном конце горизонтальной оси и вращается вместе с телескопом.

(4) Считывающее устройство: Считывающее устройство используется для считывания показаний с диска уровня и вертикального диска.

(5) Выравнивающая трубка: Нивелирная труба системы прицеливания используется для точного выравнивания прибора. Ось нивелирной трубы перпендикулярна вертикальной оси прибора. Когда пузырек нивелирной трубки отцентрирован, вертикальная ось теодолита вертикальна, а диск уровня находится в горизонтальном положении.

(6) Оптический коллиматор: Оптический коллиматор используется для того, чтобы центр диска нивелира совпадал с линией отвеса, проходящей через точку станции.

2. Диск уровня

Диск уровня используется для измерения горизонтальных углов. Он представляет собой круглое кольцо из оптического стекла с нанесенными на него делениями от 0° до 360°. Градусы обозначены аннотациями, а значения делений - 1° или 30′, нанесенные по часовой стрелке.

Диск уровня находится отдельно от визирной системы и не вращается вместе с визирной системой при ее перемещении. Если необходимо изменить положение диска уровня, для перемещения диска в нужное положение можно использовать маховик смены диска уровня на визирной системе.

3. База

Основание служит для поддержки всего прибора и крепления теодолита к штативу с помощью центрального соединительного винта. На основании имеются три ножных винта для выравнивания прибора. Кроме того, на основании имеется гнездо для крепежного винта, используемого для контроля соединения между визирной системой и основанием.

II. Устройство и методы считывания

Если показания на диске уровня меньше градуировочного значения, для считывания показаний используется микрометр. Диджей6 В оптических теодолитах обычно используется верньерный микрометр.

Как показано на рисунке 3-4, в считывающем микроскопе видны два окна для считывания: окно с надписью "Horizontal" или "H" предназначено для считывания диска уровня, а окно с надписью "Vertical" или "V" - для считывания вертикального диска. В каждом окне имеется шкала верньера.

Рисунок 3-4 Чтение шкалы микрометра.

 

Длина шкалы верньера равна ширине изображения 1° на диске уровня. Вся длина шкалы верньера соответствует 1°. Шкала верньера разделена на 60 малых делений, каждое из которых соответствует 1′, что можно оценить как 0,1′ или 6′. Каждые 10 малых делений отмечены цифрой, обозначающей кратность 10′.

Чтобы снять показания, сначала настройте окуляр микроскопа для чтения, чтобы сфокусироваться на градуировочной линии в окошке для чтения и убедиться, что она четкая.

Затем считайте значение градуса, указанное линией градуировки на шкале верньера, и, наконец, считайте дробную часть, меньшую 1°, на шкале верньера, используя линию градуировки в качестве ориентира при оценке количества секунд.

Как показано на рисунке 3-4, показания на диске уровня составляют 164°06′36″, а показания на вертикальном диске - 86°51′36″.

III. Введение в структуру DJ2 Оптический теодолит

1. Особенности оптического теодолита DJ2

По сравнению с оптическим теодолитом DJ6, оптический теодолит DJ2 имеет следующие особенности:

(1) Структура между осями стабильна, увеличение телескопа больше, а чувствительность выравнивающей трубы в системе прицеливания выше.

(2) В считывающем микроскопе оптического теодолита DJ2 можно увидеть только одно изображение либо диска уровня, либо вертикального диска. При снятии показаний изображение диска, с которого необходимо снять показания, выводится на экран путем вращения маховичка преобразования изображения.

(3) В оптическом теодолите DJ2 используется противопараллактическое устройство считывания, которое эквивалентно получению среднего значения двух показаний на диске, расположенных на расстоянии 180° друг от друга, что позволяет устранить влияние ошибок эксцентриситета и повысить точность считывания.

2. Метод считывания показаний оптического теодолита DJ2

Противопараллактическое устройство для чтения отражает деления на диске относительно линии, отстоящей от них на 180°, одновременно в микроскоп для чтения через ряд призм и линз, и они появляются на горизонтальной линии выше и ниже средней точки, как показано на рисунке 3-6.

Окошко в правом нижнем углу показывает совпадение линий градуировки. Число над окошком для показаний в правом верхнем углу - это значение градуса, число в маленькой рамке, выступающей в центре, - кратное 10′, а окошко для показаний в левом нижнем углу - для микрометра.

Рисунок 3-8 Показания оптического теодолита DJ2.

Шкала микрометра разделена на 600 мелких делений, каждое из которых составляет 1″. Диапазон шкалы микрометра составляет 10′, и его можно оценить с точностью до 0,1′. Число в левой части окна для показаний микрометра - это минутное значение, а число в правой части - кратное 10″. Метод считывания показаний следующий:

(1) Поверните микрометрическое колесо так, чтобы линии градуировки в окне совпадения точно совпали, как показано на рис. 3-6b.

(2) Считайте значение градуса в окне показаний.

(3) Прочитайте кратное 10′ в маленьком окошке, выступающем в центре.

(4) Основываясь на положении одной индексной линии в окне микрометра, непосредственно считайте дробную часть менее 10′ и секунды при оценке до 0,1″.

(5) Сложите значение градуса, кратное 10′, и показания на шкале микрометра, чтобы получить показания диска. Показания на рисунке 3-6b:

65°+5×10′+4′08.2″=65°54′08.2″.

Насколько публикация полезна?

Нажмите на звезду, чтобы оценить!

Средняя оценка 0 / 5. Количество оценок: 0

Оценок пока нет. Поставьте оценку первым.

Так как вы нашли эту публикацию полезной...

Подписывайтесь на нас в соцсетях!

Сожалеем, что вы поставили низкую оценку!

Позвольте нам стать лучше!

Расскажите, как нам стать лучше?

Оставьте комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Прокрутить вверх

Angle Measurement Using a Theodolite: Expert Guide

Section 1: Principle of Horizontal Angle Measurement

I. Concept of a Horizontal Angle

The angle formed by the perpendicular projection onto a horizontal plane of two directional lines intersecting at a point is known as a horizontal angle. It is usually represented by β, with an angle range of 0˚ to 360˚.

As shown in Figure 3-1, A, O, and B are arbitrary points on the ground. The horizontal angle between directional lines OA and OB is the angle formed by the perpendicular projections O1A1 and O1B1 of OA and OB onto the horizontal plane H. This angle is represented by β.

II. Principle of Horizontal Angle Measurement

As shown in Figure 3-1, a graduated circle is horizontally placed at any height above point O. The center of the circle coincides with the plumb line passing through point O. Two vertical planes are established through OA and OB respectively, and the readings intercepted by these two vertical planes on the graduated circle are denoted as a and b. The value of the horizontal angle β can be calculated as follows:

(3-1)

Instruments used to measure horizontal angles must have a level disk that can be placed in a horizontal position, and the center of the level disk should coincide with the plumb line passing through the vertex of the horizontal angle.

The telescope on the instrument not only rotates in the horizontal plane but also in the vertical plane. The theodolite is designed and manufactured according to the above basic requirements for measuring angles.

Section 2: Structure of Optical Theodolite

Optical theodolites are classified into different levels based on their measuring accuracy, such as DJ07, DJ1, DJ2, DJ6, and DJ15. “DJ” represents the first letter in the Chinese pinyin for “geodetic surveying” and “theodolite,” respectively, while the subscripts 07, 1, 2, 6, and 15 indicate the instrument’s precision level, which is expressed as “the standard deviation of the direction observation error for one measurement in seconds.”

I. Structure of DJ6 Optical Theodolite

The DJ6 optical theodolite mainly consists of three parts: the sighting system, level disk, and base.

1. Sighting System

The sighting system refers to the part above the level disk that can rotate around its axis. The sighting system is mainly composed of a vertical axis, telescope, vertical disk, reading device, leveling tube, and optical collimator.

 (1) Vertical Axis: The rotation axis of the sighting system is called the vertical axis of the instrument. By adjusting the locking screw and fine adjustment screw, the rotation of the sighting system in the horizontal direction can be controlled.

 (2) Telescope: The telescope is used to sight the target. In addition, to facilitate accurate targeting, the crosshairs of the theodolite’s reticle plate are slightly different from those of the level. See Figure 3-3 for details.

Figure 3-3: Crosshair Graduation Plate of Theodolite.

The rotation axis of the telescope is called the horizontal axis. By adjusting the locking screw and fine adjustment screw of the telescope, its up-and-down rotation can be controlled.

The line of sight of the telescope is perpendicular to the horizontal axis, and the horizontal axis is perpendicular to the vertical axis of the instrument. Therefore, when the vertical axis of the instrument is vertical, the telescope rotates around the horizontal axis to sweep out a vertical plane.

(3) Vertical Disk: The vertical disk is used to measure vertical angles and is fixed at one end of the horizontal axis and rotates with the telescope.

(4) Reading Device: The reading device is used to read the readings from the level disk and the vertical disk.

(5) Leveling Tube: The leveling tube of the sighting system is used to accurately level the instrument. The axis of the leveling tube is perpendicular to the vertical axis of the instrument. When the bubble of the leveling tube is centered, the vertical axis of the theodolite is vertical, and the level disk is in a horizontal position.

(6) Optical Collimator: The optical collimator is used to make the center of the level disk coincide with the plumb line passing through the station point.

2. Level Disk

The level disk is used to measure horizontal angles. It is a circular ring made of optical glass with graduations of 0° to 360° marked on it. The full-degree graduations are labeled with annotations and the values of the graduations are either 1° or 30′, labeled in clockwise order.

The level disk is separate from the sighting system, and it does not rotate with the sighting system when it is moved. If it is necessary to change the position of the level disk, the level disk changing handwheel on the sighting system can be used to move the disk to the desired position.

3. Base

The base is used to support the entire instrument and fix the theodolite to the tripod via a center connection screw. There are three foot screws on the base for leveling the instrument. In addition, there is a fixing screw socket on the base used to control the connection between the sighting system and the base.

II. Reading Device and Methods

When the reading on the level disk is less than the graduation value, a micrometer is used to read the reading. The DJ6 optical theodolite generally uses a vernier micrometer.

As shown in Figure 3-4, there are two reading windows visible through the reading microscope: the window with “Horizontal” or “H” is for the reading of the level disk, and the window with “Vertical” or “V” is for the reading of the vertical disk. Each reading window has a vernier scale.

Figure 3-4 Reading of Micrometer Scale.

 

The length of the vernier scale is equal to the width of the 1° image on the level disk. The entire length of the vernier scale represents 1°. The vernier scale is divided into 60 small divisions, with each small division representing 1′, which can be estimated to 0.1′ or 6″. Every 10 small divisions are marked with a number indicating multiples of 10′.

To take a reading, first adjust the eyepiece of the reading microscope to focus on the graduation line in the reading window and make sure it is clear.

Next, read the degree value indicated by the graduation line on the vernier scale, and finally, read the fractional part less than 1° on the vernier scale using the graduation line as a reference while estimating the number of seconds.

As shown in Figure 3-4, the reading on the level disk is 164°06′36″, and the reading on the vertical disk is 86°51′36″.

III. Introduction to the Structure of DJ2 Optical Theodolite

1. Features of DJ2 Optical Theodolite

Compared with DJ6 optical theodolite, DJ2 optical theodolite has the following features:

(1) The structure between the axes is stable, and the magnification of the telescope is larger, and the sensitivity of the leveling tube in the sighting system is higher.

(2) In the reading microscope of the DJ2 optical theodolite, only one image of either the level disk or the vertical disk can be seen. When taking a reading, the image of the disk that needs to be read is brought into view by rotating the image conversion handwheel.

(3) DJ2 optical theodolite uses a contra-parallactic reading device, which is equivalent to obtaining the average value of two readings at 180° apart on the disk, thus eliminating the influence of eccentricity errors and improving reading accuracy.

2. Reading Method of DJ2 Optical Theodolite

The contra-parallactic reading device reflects the graduations on the disk relative to the line 180° away from them simultaneously into the reading microscope through a series of prisms and lenses, and they appear on a horizontal line above and below the middle point, as shown in Figure 3-6.

The window in the lower right corner shows the coincidence of the graduation lines. The number above the reading window on the upper right is the degree value, the number in the small box protruding in the center is the multiple of 10′, and the reading window in the lower left is for the micrometer.

Figure 3-8 Reading of DJ2 Optical Theodolite.

The micrometer scale is divided into 600 small divisions, with each division representing 1″. The range of the micrometer scale is 10′, and it can be estimated to 0.1″. The number on the left side of the reading window in the micrometer is the minute value, and the number on the right side is the multiple of 10″. The reading method is as follows:

(1) Rotate the micrometer wheel to make the graduation lines in the coincidence window precisely coincide, as shown in Figure 3-6b.

(2) Read the degree value in the reading window.

(3) Read the multiple of 10′ in the small box protruding in the center.

(4) Based on the position of the single index line in the micrometer reading window, directly read the fractional part less than 10′ and the seconds while estimating to 0.1″.

(5) Add up the degree value, the multiple of 10′, and the reading on the micrometer scale to obtain the reading of the disk. The reading in Figure 3-6b is:

65°+5×10′+4′08.2″=65°54′08.2″.

Don't forget, sharing is caring! : )
Shane
Author

Shane

Founder of MachineMFG

As the founder of MachineMFG, I have dedicated over a decade of my career to the metalworking industry. My extensive experience has allowed me to become an expert in the fields of sheet metal fabrication, machining, mechanical engineering, and machine tools for metals. I am constantly thinking, reading, and writing about these subjects, constantly striving to stay at the forefront of my field. Let my knowledge and expertise be an asset to your business.

Up Next

Mastering CAD/CAM: Essential Technologies Explained

Basic Concepts of Computer-Aided Design and Computer-Aided Manufacturing Computer-aided design and computer-aided manufacturing (CAD/CAM) is a comprehensive and technically complex system engineering discipline that incorporates diverse fields such as computer [...]

Virtual Manufacturing Explained: Concepts & Principles

Concept of Virtual Manufacturing Virtual Manufacturing (VM) is the fundamental realization of the actual manufacturing process on a computer. It utilizes computer simulation and virtual reality technologies, supported by high-performance [...]

Understanding Flexible Manufacturing Systems: A Guide

A Flexible Manufacturing System (FMS) typically employs principles of systems engineering and group technology. It connects Computer Numerical Control (CNC) machine tools (processing centers), coordinate measuring machines, material transport systems, [...]

Exploring 4 Cutting-Edge Nanofabrication Techniques

Just as manufacturing technology plays a crucial role in various fields today, nanofabrication technology holds a key position in the realms of nanotechnology. Nanofabrication technology encompasses numerous methods including mechanical [...]

Ultra-Precision Machining: Types and Techniques

Ultra-precision machining refers to precision manufacturing processes that achieve extremely high levels of accuracy and surface quality. Its definition is relative, changing with technological advancements. Currently, this technique can achieve [...]

Exploring High-Speed Cutting: Tech Overview & Application

Cutting machining remains the most prominent method of mechanical processing, holding a significant role in mechanical manufacturing. With the advancement of manufacturing technology, cutting machining technology underwent substantial progress towards [...]

Top 7 New Engineering Materials: What You Need to Know

Advanced materials refer to those recently researched or under development that possess exceptional performance and special functionalities. These materials are of paramount significance to the advancement of science and technology, [...]

Metal Expansion Methods: A Comprehensive Guide

Bulge forming is suitable for various types of blanks, such as deep-drawn cups, cut tubes, and rolled conical weldments. Classification by bulge forming medium Bulge forming methods can be categorized [...]
MachineMFG
Take your business to the next level
Subscribe to our newsletter
The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox weekly.
© 2024. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

You will get our reply within 24 hours.